قصص الأمل

المحسنون ونجوم الرياضيات الصغار

راغاف كريشنا البالغ من العمر 11 عامًا ومادهاف كريشنا البالغ من العمر 8 سنوات هما شقيقان ملهمان يعيشان في دبي ولديهما شغف لإحداث تغيير في حياة الأطفال أصحاب الهمم حتى يتمكنوا من عيش الحياة على أكمل وجه وبلوغ كامل إمكاناتهم.

هذان الشقيقان الرائعان بطلان في حسابات الرياضيات الذهنية وحاصلان على جوائز في مسابقات وطنية وعالمية وحريصان على مساعدة الآخرين باستخدام مهاراتهم في الحساب الذهني.

على الرغم من أن عام 2020 جلب العديد من التحديات في ظل التباعد الاجتماعي، فقد وجد راغاف ومادهاف منصة مثالية لاستخدام مواهبهم لتحقيق طموحهم إذ أطلقوا حملة بعنوان “يلاّ امنح” لجمع الأموال لبرنامج “تآلف” التابع لمؤسسة الجليلة والذي يهدف إلى تمكين الأطفال أصحاب الهمم من الازدهار عبر تزويد المعلمين وأولياء الأمور بالمهارات اللازمة لتحقيق هذه الغاية.

من خلال حملة جمع التبرعات عبر الإنترنت ، يمكن للمانحين المحتملين ببساطة تنظيم اجتماع افتراضي مع الشقيقيْن لطرح أسئلة رياضية وسيقوم الشقيقان بدروهما بإجراء حسابات فورية. يتم تشجيع المتبرعين على المساهمة في المبادرة الخيرية بناءً على أداء الشقيقين.

وقد لاقت حملتهما نجاحًا كبيرًا لدرجة أنهما حققا هدفهما في جمع التبرعات خلال أقل من شهرين وجمعا 25000 درهم.

لدعم المُحسنين الصغار، يُرجى الضغط هنا.

المحسنون ونجوم الرياضيات الصغار

Stories of Hope

Little philanthropists and Math stars

11-year-old Raghav Krishna and 8-year-old Madhav Krishna are two inspirational brothers living in Dubai who have a passion to make a difference in the lives of children of determination so they too can live life to the fullest and reach their full potential.

These extraordinary siblings are champions in mental math calculations and prize winners at national and international competition levels and are eager to help others by using their mental calculation skills.

Although 2020 brought many challenges with social distancing these young boys found the ideal platform to use their talents to fulfill their ambition. They set up a YallaGive campaign to raise funds for Al Jalila Foundation’s Ta’alouf (“harmony” in Arabic) program that empowers children of determination by equipping teachers and parents with the necessary skills to enable them to flourish.

Through the online fundraising campaign potential donors can simply set up a virtual meeting with the siblings to pose mathematical questions and the brothers will perform instant calculations. The donors are encouraged to contribute to the charity initiative based on the brothers’ performance.

Their campaign has been so successful that in less than 2 months the brothers have almost reached their fundraising goal of AED 25,000.

To support these little philanthropists, click here.

Little philanthropists and Math stars