قصص الأمل

مونفيزو، علامة تجارية للخير والعطاء

لا يمكن اعتبار السيد ستيفانو لوريني مجرد رجل أعمال كغيره من رجال الأعمال؛ بل هو ريادي بارز شغوف بالعمل الخيري. قرر ستيفانو صاحب الخبرة التجارية الطويلة التي تمتد لعقود من الزمن إطلاق منتج ليعبر عن امتنانه للمجتمع الذي يعيش فيه. وبالفعل، أطلق عام 2015 مونفيزو، وهي عبارة عن مياه معدنية إيطالية.

والتزامًا منه برسالة العطاء والعمل الخيري، أسس ستيفانو مبادرة «اشرب المياه، وامنح الحياة» والتي يتم التبرع بدرهم إماراتي واحد عن كل لتر من المياه يتم بيعه عن طريق شراكات مختلفة إلى مؤسسة الجليلة لغايات الاستثمار في التعليم والعلاج والبحث الطبي.

“تنسجم مبادرة «اشرب المياه، وامنح الحياة» مع أعمالنا؛ فنحن نؤمن إيمانًا راسخًا بأهمية عمل الخير في مجتمعنا، ونشعر بالامتنان لكل فرد يختار مياه مونفيزو”.

وتمتاز مياه مونفيزو بانخفاض مستويات الصوديوم بها، مما يجعلها الخيار المفضل لخبراء اللياقة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة والذين بدورهم يدعمون هذا المنتج ومبادرته الإنسانية. والجدير بالذكر أن علامة مونفيزو راعٍ منتظم في الفعاليات الرياضية الرائدة في الدولة بما في ذلك كونها شريك المياه المفضل في تحدي دبي لللياقة 2019.

تعتزم مونفيزو في المستقبل القريب إطلاق مبادرة جديدة صديقة للبيئة من أجل إعادة تدوير الزجاجات المستخدمة في مبادرة «اشرب المياه، وامنح الحياة» بالتعاون مع شركة دي جريد التي تقوم بتحويل الزجاجات إلى قمصان قطنية، وقبعات، وحقائب شبكية، وغيرها من المنتجات التي سيذهب ريعها الكامل لصالح دعم مؤسسة الجليلة.

حافظت الشركة على وعدها بالمسؤولية المجتمعية، وحتى تاريخه، تبرعت مونفيزو بما يقارب 800,000 لتر من المياه وذلك من خلال المساهمات الخيرية الشهرية لدعم علاج المرضى والأبحاث الطبية الرائدة. قم بزيارة متجرمونفيزو الالكتروني واجعل كل لتر محسوباً.

مونفيزو، علامة تجارية للخير والعطاء

Stories of Hope

MonViso, a brand with a heart

Stefano Iorini is no ordinary businessman but rather an entrepreneur passionate about philanthropy. With decades of commercial experience behind him, in 2015, Stefano launched MonViso Italian Mineral Water with a mission to develop a product that would give back every day.

With a good cause at the heart of the brand Stefano established the ‘Take Water. Give Life’ initiative which donates AED 1 per 1 litre sold, through designated partners, to Al Jalila Foundation to invest in medical education, treatment and research.

“The ‘Take Water. Give Life’ initiative is at the heart of our business, as we strongly believe it is important to do good in our community, and we are grateful for every individual who chooses MonViso.”

MonViso water has low sodium levels making it a favourite amongst fitness experts in the UAE who promote the brand and its humanitarian initiative. MonViso is also a regular sponsor at the leading sporting events across the country and was the preferred water partner for the 2019 edition of the Dubai Fitness Challenge.

Next insight for MonViso is an eco-conscious initiative to recycle used bottles into ‘Take Water, Give Life’ merchandise in collaboration with DGrade who transforms them into t-shirts, caps, string bags, and other products with all net proceeds dedicated to Al Jalila Foundation.

In keeping its CSR promise, MonViso has donated almost 800,000 litres through monthly charitable contributions to support patient treatment and pioneering medical research. Visit the MonViso eShop here to place your order and make every litre count.

MonViso, a brand with a heart