البحث الطبي

Research

تماشيا مع رؤية مؤسسنا ، صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم، نائب رئيس الدولة رئيس مجلس الوزراء حاكم دبي، تهدف مؤسسة الجليلة لترسيخ مكانة دبي و الإمارات العربية المتحدة في صدارة مجال الابتكار الطبي

لاشك في أن الزيادة السكانية السريعة تفضي إلى الحاجة لتعزيز الإمكانيات الطبية؛ في مؤسسة الجليلة سنسعى دوماً لاكتشاف حلول مبتكرة لمواجهة التحديات الطبية المستقبلية.

من خلال تمويلنا ندعم أكثر العقول تميزاً في مجال البحث الطبي الحيوي بهدف تحسين مستوى الرعاية الصحية في دولة الإمارات. ومنذ افتتاح المؤسسة في 2 أبريل/نيسان من العام 2014، نوفر نظامين لتمويل الأبحاث: الأول مِنَح الزمالة والثاني المِنَح الأساسية/التمويل الأولي للأبحاث الطبية في مجالات السرطان وأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية والسكري والسمنة والصحة العقلية.

لمزيد من المعلومات عن أنظمة المنح لدينا بما في ذلك عملية التقديم، يرجى التواصل على البريد الإلكتروني:  research@aljalilafoundation.ae

منح البحوث الأولية

تماشياً مع الهدف الاستراتيجي لمؤسسة الجليلة المتمثل في دعم الباحثين الأكثر تميزاً، تتيح منحنا الأساسية للباحثين فرصة معالجة القضايا الهامة الخاصة بالصحة والأمراض في الإمارات. ويقدم هذا البرنامج منحاً قد تصل إلى 300 ألف درهم لدعم سواءً المشاريع العلمية الأساسية والتطبيقية أو المشاريع البحثية السريرية. إقرأ المزيد

مِنَح الزمالة

تلتزم مؤسسة الجليلة بتمويل المتخصصين الطبيين المتميزين، بما يشمل الطلاب الذين يسعون إلى العمل مع مؤسسات معروفة دولياً بهدف نقل أفضل الممارسات العالمية إلى الإمارات. إقرأ المزيد

Research

In line with the vision of our Founder, His Highness Sheikh Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Vice-President and Prime Minister of the United Arab Emirates (UAE) and Ruler of Dubai, to position Dubai and the UAE at the forefront of medical innovation, Al Jalila Foundation is committed to be a leader in medical research.

A rapidly growing population means a growing need for medical capacity. At Al Jalila Foundation we work to discover innovative solutions to address the medical challenges of the future.

Our funding supports the brightest minds in biomedical research with the aim of improving healthcare in the UAE. Launched on 2 April 2014, we offer two research funding schemes: Fellowship and Seed Grants in the research areas of cancer, cardiovascular diseases, diabetes, obesity and mental health.

For information on our grant schemes including the application process please contact research@aljalilafoundation.ae.

Seed Grants

In line with Al Jalila Foundation strategic goal to support the brightest researchers, our seed grants give researchers the opportunity to address important questions about health and disease in the UAE. The programme provides grants up to AED 300,000 to support basic science, applied, or clinical research projects. read more

Fellowship Grants

Al Jalila Foundation is committed to provide funding for deserving medical professionals, including students, who are keen to pursue professional attachments with an institution of international repute with the aim to migrate global best practices to the UAE. read more